Mystery Man : bio

The Mystery Man has made a name for himself on the Soul Blues circuit with a string of successful releases aimed squarely at the southern soul market.

On his new CD The Mystery Man stays true to his formula with strong up-tempo club jams like the lead off song "Bump And Grind With Me" and "Hole In The Wall Café", and tender ballads like the beautiful "My Ship Is Coming In" and "I'll Never Stop Loving You".

Mystery Man - My Ship Is Coming In: Item Number #1131

  • Bump And Grind With Me
  • My Ship Is Coming In
  • Go The Whole Nine Yards
  • Bitchy Mama
  • Lovin' You
  • Let's Dance
  • I'll Never Stop Lovin' You
  • Baby Dance With Me
  • Can't Get Enough
  • Fool For You
  • Hole In The Wall Cafe'
  • Hole In The Wall Cafe' (remix)

  • What's Wrong With Our Love?:Item Number #1100

    / No Cassette available this release
  • What’s Wrong With Our Love
  • Hole In The Wall Cafe'
  • I Wanna Make Love To You Tonight
  • Take It To The Limit
  • Jody's Got My Tu Tu
  • If I Had You In My Arms Tonight
  • Baby Dance With Me
  • I'll Be The Fool For You
  • Better Stop Doggin Me Around
  • Learn To Respect Your Woman

  • If you like Mystery Man you may also like